Service and Support Administration/ Waiver Services

Kim Wynn, SSA Supervisor
2040 US Hwy 50
Batavia, OH 45103
(513)732-4850
kwynn@clermontdd.org

Community Support Services assists individuals and their families to choose services that will best meet their needs within a given budget. A Service and Support Administrator or SSA is assigned to individuals receiving Medicaid waiver services and/or services through local funds to help coordinate their services. The SSA helps individuals and others close to them create a service plan based on their needs and goals. The service plan identifies each service the individual will receive along with the name of the service provider they have chosen. Services may include day services, community employment, residential supports, self-advocacy activities, community activities and transportation. The SSA can help the individual or family access information about service options and available service providers.

The SSA is responsible for getting the written plan and any updates to the individual, guardian or family and all service providers in a timely manner. The SSA maintains contact with the individual, family and providers throughout the year to ensure that services are delivered according to the plan. The plan may be changed or adjusted at any time and is reviewed at least annually.

To contact an SSA directly:

Steve Barnes
(513)732-7037
sbarnes@clermontdd.org

Kristina Breig
(513)732-5168
kbreig@clermontdd.org

Katie Dean
(513)732-4977
kdean@clermontdd.org

Debbie Donahue
(513)732-4866
ddonahue@clermontdd.org

Andy Jerdon
(513)732-4918
ajerdon@clermontdd.org

Elizabeth (Liz) Jeschke
(513)732-4885
ejeschke@clermontdd.org

Meghan (Meg) Kennedy
(513)732-7020
mkennedy@clermontdd.org

Kelly Kristanoff
(513)732-4966
kkristanoff@clermontdd.org

Susan (Kipp) Leu
(513)732-4882
skipp@clermontdd.org

Monica May
(513)732-4844
mmay@clermontdd.org

Molly Neuhaus
(513)732-5191
mneuhaus@clermontdd.org

Tammy Plank
(513)732-4803
tplank@clermontdd.org

Janet Riste
(513)732-4892
jriste@clermontdd.org

Alex Savage
(513)732-7016
asavage@clermontdd.org

Natalie (Foley) Smith
(513)732-7028
nfoley@clermontdd.org

Holly Strum
(513)732-4845
hstrum@clermontdd.org

Dan Sullivan
(513)732-4895
dsullivan@clermontdd.org