Community Integration/ Self-Determination

Elizabeth Moran, Community Integration Manager
2040 US Highway 50
Batavia, OH 45103
(513) 732-4831 (office)
emoran@clermontdd.org

Service and Support Administrators

Steve Barnes
(513) 732-*7037
sbarnes@clermontdd.org

Andy Jerdon
(513) 732-4918
ajerdon@clermontdd.org

Debbie Donahue
(513) 732-4866
ddonahue@clermontdd.org

Jeni Fulton
513) 732-7021
jfulton@clermontdd.org

Dan Sullivan
(513) 732-4895
dsullivan@clermontdd.org

 

Transition Coordinators by School District

The Community Integration and Self-Determination Division is part of the Community Support Services Department.  We supervise intake, eligibility, and individual budgets.

If you have questions about whether you are eligible for services OR how the process works, click one of the links below; follow the last link to learn about the Individual Budget Program:

What is Intake and Eligibility?
Intake and Eligibility Process
Individual Budget Program