Community Integration/ Self-Determination

Elizabeth Moran, Community Integration Manager
2040 US Highway 50
Batavia, OH 45103
(513) 732-4890 (office)

Service and Support Administrators

Steve Barnes
(513) 732-7037

Andy Jerdon
(513) 732-4918

Debbie Donahue
(513) 732-4866

Katie Dean
(513) 732-4977

Dan Sullivan
(513) 732-4895

Monica Rudy
(513) 732-4891

Transition Coordinators by School District

The Community Integration and Self-Determination Division is part of the Community Support Services Department.  We supervise intake, eligibility, and individual budgets.

If you have questions about whether you are eligible for services OR how the process works, click one of the links below; follow the last link to learn about the Individual Budget Program:

What is Intake and Eligibility?
Intake and Eligibility Process
Individual Budget Program