Early Intervention Service Coordination

Kimberleigh Szaz
Early Childhood Services Director
2040 US Highway 50
Batavia, OH 45103
(513) 732-5032
kszaz@clermontdd.org

 

Arley Hammons
Service Coordinator Supervisor
(513) 732-5115 (office)
(513) 236-4892 (cell)
ahammons@clermontdd.org

Leigh Anne Wagner
Early Intervention Clerk
(513) 732-5030
lwagner@clermontdd.org


Service Coordinators are listed below.  For staff credentials, click here.

Stephani Luce
(513) 732-5110 (office)
(513) 374-7797 (cell)
sluce@clermontdd.org

Danielle Deeter
(513) 732-4956 (office)
(513) 319-0245 (cell)
ddeeter@clermontdd.org

Tiffany Regenstein
(513) 732-7036 (office)
(513) 969-9049 (cell)
tregenstein@clermontdd.org

Becky Ploucha
(513) 732-4968 (office)
(513) 305-6952 (cell)
bploucha@clermontdd.org

Kara Curlin
(513) 732-5102 (office)
(513) 417-3195 (cell)
kcurlin@clermontdd.org

Clermont Help Me Grow is a program designed to assure that newborns, infants, and toddlers in Clermont County have the best possible start in life.

Help Me Grow was created through the integration of Early Start and Early Intervention. These programs were combined into one program, Help Me Grow, to provide a more seamless, accessible, family friendly system to better serve children and families. The services Clermont Help Me Grow provides now includes Prenatal Support, Ongoing Home Visitation Services, and Services for Children with Developmental Concerns.

Pregnant women, newborns, infants, and toddlers under the age of three and their families are potentially eligible for services.

Help Me Grow services are voluntary and free to all residents of Clermont County.

For more information, visit their website at www.clermonthelpmegrow.com